So I was in lounche suddenly I'm not any more

Don’t get me wrong on this guys, just asking, do I really continue to add in once recognised for hard work and know-how I have and provide others with it? Like same level on each day, month etc ? If yes is your answer I’m cool with it million percent.

I have no idea. It’s all automatic. No one added you or removed you from Lounge access. It’s based on automatic trust level, which I guess is based on likes and reports. Nothing personal, because literally no person was involved in either the granting or removing of access.

But, I’ve considered deleting the Lounge, since there’s not really any benefit to anyone to having a tiny “secret” category.

2 Likes

Understand :slightly_smiling_face: no problem.

This topic was automatically closed 8 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.