Problem with purchasing a license for Virtualmin

I’ve got an issue with purchasing a lisence for virtualmin. been using it for test hosting purposes for some time already, really like it and want to buy a license to make it more official and offer some web and mail hosting services to my clients.

I’m running CentOS 7 for now, planning to move to an OS that’s supported by its developers and buy a license. got an account here, have a card attached to it, but every time I try to got to store page, it just says “access denied”.

is there something I’m missing, or doing wrong?

If you open your eyes and see some of the latest posts, or just use the search function, you will find several posts about the subject, including one where Joe explains the situation.

Hmm, that was really helpful from you, thanks a lot.

I’ve been doing just that for the last two years, every time I had a question, or an issue with gpl version and right at the moment I havn’t got the time to do the same, the first person who replies is the least type I need.

Would be much nicer if you could point me to said topic, so I could explain to my clients, why I’m refusing them hosting services I promiced couple of weeks ago?

2 Likes

Hello,

We are sorry about temporary inability to purchase a new Virtualmin Pro license. Joe has been working very hard for the past months on migrating us to a new billing platform. When the migration is fully finished, we will update this ticket (hopefully in the near future) so you and your clients could move forward with Virtualmin Pro.

Sorry again for any inconvenience!

1 Like

It’s literally called “How to purchase a license?”
But here’s the link: How to Purchase License - #27 by arretx

Thanks, I’ll move on to that one than :slight_smile:

1 Like