Need Help Please - After disabling Apache SSL - Can't enable it anymore

Operating system CentOS Linux 7.9.2009
Webmin version 1.991
Usermin version 1.840
Virtualmin version 6.17
Authentic theme version 19.91.2
Kernel and CPU Linux 3.10.0-1160.62.1.el7.x86_64 on x86_64
Processor information Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU E5-2630 v4 @ 2.20GHz, 6 cores
CPU load averages 0.22 (1 min) 0.15 (5 mins) 0.20 (15 mins)

I am not a coder so basically just go with doing whatever I can from the menu on Virtualmin.
I have a website where SSL did not automatically update and tried frustratingly to get it updated from LetsEncrypt and it kept failing.

Finally after a few days someone online suggested I go to Edit Server on Virtualmin and disable the Apache SSL (he said that would remove all SSL stuff from the server and go back to Edit Server and Enable the Apache SSL then go and get a fresh new SSL certificate from Lets Encrypt.

Sounded feasible to me so I edited the server and disabled the Apache SSL and saved it then went back to edit the server and enable SSL – I can’t enable it – it keeps saying:

Can’t edit server for apache SSL keeps saying:

Changing IP address of virtual website ..
.. no Apache virtual host found!
Adding new SSL virtual website ..
.. could not find non-SSL virtual website to copy directives from!

Now I know I shouldn’t have listened and done this but … too late now and I really don’t feel comfortable with the chap advising me. Really would appreciate some help please.

How do I enable SSL again & finally update the certificates that are already in the home>ssl?

Yup, you should be careful about advise that you follow on a production system. And keep backups if things go wrong.