mail.domain.com problem PLS HELP

Hy,

I am new in this i think and i made something wrong and i don,t know what.
My problem:
i have 1 external static ip.
I have an account provided by my IPS account.ISP.com
Under this ip i am hosting multiple websites…(just testing)
My first domain created was www.domain1.com
My second …www.domain2.com…and so on

The problem is when i tipe in a browser (FOR EXAMPLE) MAIL.DOMAIN2.COM or MAIL.DOMAIN3.COM…the browser opens the MAIL.DOMAIN1.COM and shows the webpage of the domain1.com

Whats happening and how i can repair it? PLS
Sorry …not so good at english

Searching for mail.domain1.com. SOA record at B.ROOT-SERVERS.NET. [ip] …took 155 ms
Searching for mail.domain1.com. SOA record at secondary.hosting.com. [ip] …took 35 ms
Searching for mail.domain1.com. SOA record at ns2.domain1.com. [ip]
Query timed out (interrupted after 1,998 milliseconds)
Retrying…
Searching for mail.domain1.com. SOA record at ns1.domain1.com. [ip] …took 50 ms
SERVFAIL
Searching for mail.domain1.com. SOA record at ns1.domain1.com. [ip] …took 60 ms
SERVFAIL
Searching for mail.domain1.com. SOA record at ns2.domain1.com [ip] …took 46 ms
SERVFAIL
None of the nameservers responded correctly.

Normany i changed the data.

Can tell me what do i have to setup to work…Sending and receiving e-mail works.

Is there somebody who can answer to my question??

Well, you need to provide a lot more information for us to venture a guess what’s wrong.

How did you create the two domains? What software are you using? Virtualmin? Did you create separate top-level servers? Or aliases / sub-servers?

Are you operating your own nameserver? How did you create the zones? What names exactly are failing? You talk about “www” and “mail”, how did you create those two hostnames?

I have created the two domains using virtualmin. The two domains are top level servers.
Yes i am operating my own nameserver. The zones where created automatic by virtualmin script.