How to setup local email service inside a virtual server with roundcube software

|SYSTEM INFORMATION||
OS type and version: Ubuntu Linux 20.04.3 || Hosted on Digitalocean droplet
Webmin version: 1.981
Virtualmin version: 6.16

Hi
I have several virtual servers / websites located in my virtualmin n i want to create a local webmail service for 1 virtual server within the same server

i did set up roundcube software in a subfolder like domain/webmail
The software is up and the it’s receiving emails but not sending out any

So what i have to configure to send out emails?

Note that when i tried creating a new sub server called mail.domain.com OR webmail.domain.com to setup roundcube software inside it i couldn’t create the sub-server, it responded with this “failed to create virtual server : domain is already hosted by your Apache web server”

Please simplify your answers as I’m totally new to this server setup world

Thank you community

Virtualmin uses mail.domain.tld.and webmail.domain.tld so you should consider these sub-domains reserved on a Virtualmin system and use some other sub-domain, such as rc.domain.tld, for installing Roundcube.

With Roundcube: you need to do nothing to send out e-mail. No configuration is required on your part.

Roundcube works out of the box to send and read email, if the rest of the ecosystem is working normally.

it’s not working
i tired to send out many emails to test n non of them was received by the other end.

and after 5 days of sending these emails out, i got a reply email for each of them looks like this

This is the mail system at host server. domain. net.

I’m sorry to have to inform you that your message could not
be delivered to one or more recipients. It’s attached below.

For further assistance, please send mail to postmaster.

If you do so, please include this problem report. You can
delete your own text from the attached returned message.

The mail system