Is it possible to disable quotas in virtual server templates? I cannot find a setting to do so. I have to remember to disable every time I create a new virtual server, or go back and edit later.
Not sure about the Server Templates, but you can do that in the Account Plans.
Ah, that’s useful too. Thanks.