can't use phpMyAdmin after creating a virtual server

Hi there

I am new to Webmin & Virtualmin, planning to migrate from the cPanel world.

I have the latest versions of Webmin & Virtualmin, installed on a CentOS 6.7 x64 VPS. After the setup is done I can log-in to phpMyAdmin with no issues, but when I add a Virtual Server and try to access phpMyAdmin I get the following output (partial) into the browser window:

addJSON( ‘options’, PMA_RecentTable::getInstance()->getHtmlSelectOption() ); exit; } if ($GLOBALS[‘PMA_Config’]->isGitRevision()) { if (isset($_REQUEST[‘git_revision’]) && $GLOBALS[‘is_ajax_request’] == true) { PMA_printGitRevision(); exit; } echo ’
‘; } // Handles some variables that may have been sent by the calling script $GLOBALS[‘db’] = ‘’; $GLOBALS[‘table’] = ‘’; $show_query = ‘1’; // Any message to display? if (! empty($message)) { echo PMA_Util::getMessage($message); unset($message); } $common_url_query = PMA_generate_common_url(’’, ‘’); // when $server > 0, a server has been chosen so we can display // all MySQL-related information if ($server > 0) { include ‘libraries/server_common.inc.php’; include ‘libraries/StorageEngine.class.php’; // Use the verbose name of the server instead of the hostname // if a value is set $server_info = ‘’; if (! empty($cfg[‘Server’][‘verbose’])) { $server_info .= htmlspecialchars($cfg[‘Server’][‘verbose’]); if ($GLOBALS[‘cfg’][‘ShowServerInfo’]) { $server_info .= ’ (’; } } if ($GLOBALS[‘cfg’][‘ShowServerInfo’] || empty($cfg[‘Server’][‘verbose’])) { $server_info .= PMA_DBI_get_host_info(); } if (! empty($cfg[‘Server’][‘verbose’]) && $GLOBALS[‘cfg’][‘ShowServerInfo’]) { $server_info .= ‘)’; } $mysql_cur_user_and_host = PMA_DBI_fetch_value(‘SELECT USER();’); // should we add the port info here? $short_server_info = (!empty($GLOBALS[‘cfg’][‘Server’][‘verbose’]) ? $GLOBALS[‘cfg’][‘Server’][‘verbose’] : $GLOBALS[‘cfg’][‘Server’][‘host’]); } echo ’
’ . “\n”; echo ’
'; if ($server > 0 || count($cfg[‘Servers’]) > 1 ) { echo ’