Wordpress does not install

I know there are hell alot tuts for that. And I have already gone through them. I have created a virtual server for website, then pasted wordpress files into the public html folder of that virtual server.
Now when I visit the website as www.website.tk then i get following error. Please Help.
I have gone thru changing permission and all, and its a brand new website.

Forbidden

You don’t have permission to access /wp-admin/index.php on this server.

Additionally, a 500 Internal Server Error error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Either there are missing extensions for the installation or the configuration you uploaded isnt properly set.
Try to remove the .htaccess if possible and see if that helps.
If not, provide the log files please.

When I create index.html manually. It displays on the website but when I put wordpress in it, it goes down. Im new to this; help needed.
There is no .htaccess. As I told you Im creating a brand new test website.

We can’t even guess without seeing the relevant error_log entries.

as @Joe, says. Check your error log…
since you can see a “manual” index.html doesn’t mean it renders an index.php with all includes that come after…

Since you say there is no .htaccess I doubt you copied al WP files (and database files?) to your vhost.

Yes this is what I did. Copied everything.
To help resolve this @Joe I tried to uninstall virtualmin . And now installation is giving me error and now Im even unable to install it. Dont know what happened.

Error: Failed to query Postfix config command to get the current value of parameter virtual_alias_maps:
Error

Failed to query Postfix config command to get the current value of parameter virtual_alias_maps:
----- ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▣▣▣ Cleaning up

[WARNING] The following errors occurred during installation:

◉ Postinstall configuration returned an error.

And again, without log files its not really possible to help.