I recently needed to run a test and first I did a full backup of a virtual server then after running the test I restored the server from the backup.
Now the show password links are gone for the users. The show password link is available for the server but not for the users.
Any way to get the show password link back?
If I create a new user the show link is available for that user but not for the users that were restored from the backup.