Save button in edit user re-send welcome email but do not save

After update to 3.92, the save button re-send the welcome email.

Is it a bug?

Thank you very much.

It is indeed a bug! There’s a bug report for that here:

https://virtualmin.com/node/22134

There will be a new release coming out shortly to correct that.

-Eric