Mail sending error

SYSTEM INFORMATION
OS type and version CentOS Linux 7.9.2009
Virtualmin version 7.10.0

Hello dear friends,
This is my first time using Virtualmin. I installed it yesterday.
When I try to send an e-mail, I get the following error.
I couldn’t find a solution on the internet. All required ports are open.
I can receive e-mail from outside. But when I try to send it I get the following error.
Can you help me on this issue please?

How did you install Virtualmin? It seems to be missing perl modules. I’d rerun the configuration check.

@ID10T First of all, thank you for your answer.

I installed VirtualMin as Automated installation.

Also, when I tried to recheck the configuration you specified, the problem was not resolved.

The result of Check configuration again is “your system is ready to use Virtualmin”

I think I’m going crazy :crazy_face:

OK. I’m not a Centos expert, but that seems to be EOL next month? Why did you choose that? If this is a new install, I’d suggest starting over with Rocky or Alma linux. New version. |

Why chase a problem on an OS you shouldn’t have used?

But, this is the package you probably are looking for:
perl-XML-TreeBuilder-4.2-1.el7.noarch.rpm

I think we’re talking off topic? What do you recommend, which operating system should I use? In the installation guide, it was written that centos 7 should be used as centos. I might have misunderstood. As I mentioned, I am a newbie to Virtualmin.
Thank you for your response. I apologize if my tone is wrong. I’m just trying to learn.
I will try the package you mentioned.

@ID10T
I installed the package you specified. The error detail is as follows. What is your comment?

Yes, it is supported, but, it is not recommended anymore.

“CentOS and RHEL 7 on x86_64 (no longer recommended)”

RedHat took over CentOS and basically killed it. They turned it into a rolling distribution.