Mail = junk problem

Hello all i need some help with my mail not sure why it keeps marking it as spam or junk on other servers i have been running centos and GLP for 1 year and the other week had the hard drive fail and lost the server.

After replacing it i reinstalled centos and the virtualmin GLP and every thing worked fine using the same setting i had last time.

Just this time the other mail servers mark my E mails as junk all the time. i have my domains hosted by godaddys. too
and as the forum category says I’m a newbie to this if you guys could help me would be awsome thx

Since you obviously know or somehow found out that the other mail servers mark your mail as spam, can you take a look at such a mail on the recipient’s end? Usually, spam filters record in the mail why it was classified as spam. SpamAssassin e.g. records (except that feature was turned off) the rules that were hit by the mail and their scores.

That way you should be able to assess what might be “wrong” with your setup that causes mails to have “spammy” characteristics.

My virtualmin email system is not receiving mail. It can send but not receive.
My inexperience is not helping very much so any suggestions would be much appreciated.

The mail systems problem report below:

xxx.com@host.xxxx.com (expanded from mediainfo@xxxx.com):
Command time limit exceeded: “/usr/bin/procmail-wrapper -o -a $DOMAIN -d
$LOGNAME”. Command output: procmail: Timeout, terminating
“/etc/webmin/virtual-server/clam-wrapper.pl” procmail: Program failure
(-15) of “/etc/webmin/virtual-server/clam-wrapper.pl”
Reporting-MTA: dns; host.yoxyz.com
X-Postfix-Queue-ID: 04E60210268
X-Postfix-Sender: rfc822; xxxx@yahoo.com
Arrival-Date: Tue, 2 Nov 2010 09:53:07 -0500 (CDT)

Final-Recipient: rfc822; xxx.com@host.xxxx.com
Original-Recipient: rfc822;mediainfo@xxxx.com
Action: failed
Diagnostic-Code: x-unix; procmail: Timeout, terminating
“/etc/webmin/virtual-server/clam-wrapper.pl” procmail: Program failure