Connection refused: AH00957: FCGI: attempt to connect

I didn’t change anything on my site and it went down. static files work, but php does not.
that was the support message from my server (it didn’t help at all) and I read the link and I couldn’t solve it, I’m a layman:

The error with your site is:
[proxy:error] [pid 25831] (111)Connection refused: AH00957: FCGI: attempt to connect to
[127.0.0.1:8003] (*) failed
[Wed Jul 01 08:57:10.565406 2020] [proxy_fcgi:error] [pid 25831] [client
ip] AH01079: failed to make connection to backend: localhost

Here is a guide on solving it:
proxy: error FCGI: attempt to connect to 127.0.0.1 failed | Virtualmin

I will never again hire this type of server, which is cheaper, but has no support at all. and virtualmim is another problem that, without changing anything, brings down the sites. I’ve never had this problem with whm / cpanel, which is why it’s more expensive, but it’s worth it.

now i will have to change my server site, because i have no idea how to solve this problem. does anyone know or has been there?
note: I don’t know anything about servers, I’m just a web designer.

See if localhost resolves from a CLI? And to what? i.e. IPv4 or IPv6.

That’s where your problem could be.

Hi, thanks. Where I view and edit this info? In VirtualMin or Webmin tab? Thank you

CLI - that’s a command line interface. Do you or can you connect to the server via SSH or something similar? Or does the provider (assuming it is a VPS) give you a console via their system?

Sorry i don’t understand it. There is no way to solve by the webmin/virtualmin panel?
because I didn’t change anything on the site and on the server.
and it just failed, without me changing anything.
is not some server configuration by webmin?
Thank you

@carlosrms - I’ve not used it inside Webmin\Virtualmin but there looks like there is one.

Webmin >> Others >> Command Shell.