5 IPs - One un-managed server - Setup question???

Ok so I am partly up and running. Jere is my situation and what I am wanting to do. I purchased a dedicated un-managed server at a good price but its un-managed. Im a newbie. I did it because all of the hosting cos have not delivered so im tinkering. Also just want to have fun seeing if I can do it.

OK so I have 5 IPs they gave me. GBit connection 1TB of disk space 16gb memory. They installed Centos 7. I installed VirtualMin and I have all the software I need. I configured the first IP with my main domain name and everything works great for the mail ftp web server. Its working great.

I want the first ip to be for the website of t the organization and basically just handle mail ftp and web.

I want the 2nd ip to be for a Minecraft Server running a Spigot server with Multicraft. (This is a youth organization)

The 3rd ip will be for a Red5 RTMP server for audio/video chat and streaming

So I wanted to break up the server into separate virtual servers with their separate ip addresses and I thought I could do that with VirtualMin.

The first is doing fine. I bought a domain for the Minecraft and MultiCraft server and had the name servers point to the 2nd ip. Ive set up the virtual server and the virtual network interface and waited for hours but still cant get any kind of connection to the 2nd ip. Checking various testing sites the domain is pretty well propogated and is linked to the ip fine. When I got the firsst ip i was able to ssh into the ip almost immediatly (like within an hour but the domain name took a day) But I have ttried to ssh into just the ip wih the main user with ALL privileges in VirtualMin for the virtual server I created and it just times out every time. The web page domain name times out too but so does the ip if you put the ip in the web browser.